The End of Overthinking It

It’s been a little over two years since I last posted here, but I have some news to share: I’m switching to a new website/blog. I figured it was just time to set up a new website, given developments in the past few years in my life and a general desire to try and rebrand a little. It just made sense to transition to something else.

You can find my new website here: The Adam Project. Follow me there to stay current on all of my new writing and other developments. Overthinking It will also live on in the name of my new-ish Tumblr blog, which will soon be integrated into my new website as well.

Au revoir, Overthinking It. Everyone else: follow me to new lands. (Sorry, that probably sounds cheesy.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

